Skip to main content



Where Ambitious Women Come for Support, Inspiration, and Growth

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

July, 2024

Thursday
25
Prime Rib Restaurant at Live! Casino & Hotel
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 5:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join us for a special celebration at Prime Rib Restaurant, located inside the new Live! Casino & Hotel
Wednesday
31

August, 2024

Friday
2
Di Bruno Bros. Wayne
Fri, Aug 2, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Friday
9
Bluestone Lane
Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at 8:30 AM
Sunday
11
The home of Walnut Club member Kathleen Kelly (Address provided after registration)
Sun, Aug 11, 2024 at 11:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Enjoy a day at the beach with the Womxn of Walnut!
Tuesday
13
Online meeting
Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Welcome to The Walnut Club! New members are invited to join us for a meet & greet.
Tuesday
20
Online meeting
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting

September, 2024

Tuesday
10
Online meeting
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Welcome to The Walnut Club! New members are invited to join us for a meet & greet.
Sunday
15
To be announced
Sun, Sep 15, 2024 at 11:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club members are invited to join us for brunch
Tuesday
17
Stacey Lee Boutique
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Tuesday
17
Online meeting
Tue, Sep 17, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday
25
REALM Fine + Fashion Jewelry
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join your fellow WOWs for our Annual Member Meeting
Sunday
29
To be announced
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 at 11:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club members are invited to join us for brunch

October, 2024

Wednesday
2
Parc
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 at 12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join us for our Power Lunch event at Parc in Rittenhouse.
Friday
4
Di Bruno Bros. Wayne
Fri, Oct 4, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Tuesday
8
Online meeting
Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Welcome to The Walnut Club! New members are invited to join us for a meet & greet.
Wednesday
9
To be announced
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 at 5:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Join us for happy hour on the Main Line
Friday
11
Bluestone Lane
Fri, Oct 11, 2024 at 8:30 AM
Sunday
13
To be announced
Sun, Oct 13, 2024 at 11:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club members are invited to join us for brunch
Tuesday
15
Online meeting
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting
Sunday
27
To be announced
Sun, Oct 27, 2024 at 11:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club members are invited to join us for brunch

November, 2024

Friday
1
The Barnes Foundation
Fri, Nov 1, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday
12
Online meeting
Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Welcome to The Walnut Club! New members are invited to join us for a meet & greet.
Thursday
14
South Philly Barbacoa
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday
19
Online meeting
Tue, Nov 19, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting

December, 2024

Tuesday
10
Online meeting
Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Welcome to The Walnut Club! New members are invited to join us for a meet & greet.
Tuesday
17
Online meeting
Tue, Dec 17, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting

January, 2025

Tuesday
14
Online meeting
Tue, Jan 14, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Welcome to The Walnut Club! New members are invited to join us for a meet & greet.
Tuesday
21
Online meeting
Tue, Jan 21, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting

February, 2025

Tuesday
11
Online meeting
Tue, Feb 11, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Welcome to The Walnut Club! New members are invited to join us for a meet & greet.
Tuesday
18
Online meeting
Tue, Feb 18, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting

March, 2025

Tuesday
11
Online meeting
Tue, Mar 11, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Welcome to The Walnut Club! New members are invited to join us for a meet & greet.
Tuesday
18
Online meeting
Tue, Mar 18, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting

April, 2025

Tuesday
8
Online meeting
Tue, Apr 8, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Welcome to The Walnut Club! New members are invited to join us for a meet & greet.
Tuesday
15
Online meeting
Tue, Apr 15, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting

May, 2025

Tuesday
13
Online meeting
Tue, May 13, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Welcome to The Walnut Club! New members are invited to join us for a meet & greet.
Tuesday
20
Online meeting
Tue, May 20, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting

June, 2025

Tuesday
10
Online meeting
Tue, Jun 10, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Welcome to The Walnut Club! New members are invited to join us for a meet & greet.
Tuesday
17
Online meeting
Tue, Jun 17, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting

July, 2025

Tuesday
8
Online meeting
Tue, Jul 8, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Welcome to The Walnut Club! New members are invited to join us for a meet & greet.
Tuesday
15
Online meeting
Tue, Jul 15, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting

August, 2025

Tuesday
12
Online meeting
Tue, Aug 12, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Welcome to The Walnut Club! New members are invited to join us for a meet & greet.
Tuesday
19
Online meeting
Tue, Aug 19, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting

September, 2025

Tuesday
16
Online meeting
Tue, Sep 16, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting

October, 2025

Tuesday
21
Online meeting
Tue, Oct 21, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting

November, 2025

Tuesday
18
Online meeting
Tue, Nov 18, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting

December, 2025

Tuesday
16
Online meeting
Tue, Dec 16, 2025 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Walnut Club Board of Directors Meeting